Bulldogs Alerts
Parents
District Contacts Superintendent Board of Education
HC Athletics
Elementary
Principals Desk Bulldog Nation Mrs. Banes Mr. Cox Mr. Francis Mrs. Freece Mr. Geringer Mr. Hays Mrs. Limle Mr. List Mr. Luke Mr. Robinson Mrs. Seidel Mrs. Tague Mr. Thacker Mrs. Winkler
Employment Opportunities

District Contacts

Administrators 

Name          Title                        Send e-mail                   
Cavanah, Trey Superintendent tcavanah@hardin-central.org
Danner, Zack Secondary Principal zdanner@hardin-central.org
Purvis, Austin Elementary Principal apurvis@hardin-central.org

 

 

Faculty

Name Title Send e-mail
Banes, Anita

FACS

FCCLA

abanes@hardin-central.org
Boley, Sabrina Preschool Instructor sboley@hardin-central.org

Roush, Michelle

Speech mroush@hardin-central.org 
Finley, Charlea English cfinley@hardin-central.org
Hamm, Hannah 5th Grade hhamm@hardin-central.org
Francis, Roland Science rfrancis@hardin-central.org

Freece, Meredith

Art mfreece@hardin-central.org
Geringer, Joe Music/Band

jgeringer@hardin-central.org

Gunn, Toni 4th Grade tgunn@hardin-central.org
Hays, Dean Math
Varsity Track
dhays@hardin-central.org
Johnson, Carey Title 1 cjohnson@hardin-central.org
Layman, Kenny Basketball klayman@hardin-central.org
Limle, Chelsea

High School Special Education
Student Council Sponsor

Cheerleading CO-Sponsor

 climle@hardin-central.org
     
Luke, Jerad

PE

Varsity Track

Junior High Football

Athletic Director

jluke@hardin-central.org
Mellott, Morgan K-6 Special Education mmellott@hardin-central.org
Noelker, Maura 3rd Grade mnoelker@hardin-central.org
Opoka, Tracy Kindergarten topoka@hardin-central.org
Cox, David Communication Arts dcox@hardin-central.org
Robinson, Joe Agriculture
FFA Advisor
jrobinson@hardin-central.org
Schmidt, Rachel 6th Grade

rschmidt@hardin-central.org

Seidel, Sara 11-12 Communication Arts sseidel@hardin-central.org
Sill, Norita

Speech Therapist

nsill@hardin-central.org
Street, Sherry

Counselor

sstreet@hardin-central.org
Tague, Marissa

Library/Media Specialist

A+ Coordinator

Cadet Teaching Sponsor

mtague@hardin-central.org
Thacker, Kirk Social Studies
Football
kthacker@hardin-central.org
Thacker, Lisa 2nd Grade lthacker@hardin-central.org
Winkler, Shannon Business/Technology swinkler@hardin-central.org
Vest, Brittany

1st Grade

bvest@hardin-central.org

 

Support Staff

Name Title Send e-mail
Barnett, Leanne Braillest lbarnett@hardin-central.org
Bisbee, Shirley Custodian sbisbee@hardin-central.org
Brown, Ana Marie Para Professional abrown@hardin-central.org
List, Dawn Cook dlist@hardin-central.org
Doyle, Brandee

High School Secretary

Bookkeeper

bdoyle@hardin-central.org
Ellis, Peggy Food Services Director
Head Cook
pellis@hardin-central.org
Gifford, Cherie PreK Para Professional cgifford@hardin-central.org
Hessenflow, Jeanetta Elementary Secretary jhessenflow@hardin-central.org
Johnson, Jana Bus Driver
Cook
jjohnson@hardin-central.org
Krier, Kevin Custodian kkrier@hardin-central.org
Lewis, Sidney Bus Driver slewis@hardin-central.org
Peet, Kendra El. Para kpeet@hardin-central.org
Shepard, Rose El. Para rshepard@hardin-central.org
Morgan, John Bus Driver jmorgan@hardin-central.com
Damon, Marci Nurse mdamon@hardin-central.org

District Contact Information

                     Bulldog Logo.png
 

Hardin-Central C-2 School District
500 NE 1st St
PO Box 548
Hardin, MO 64035

 

Phone: 660-398-4394
Fax: 660-398-4396

Our Mission Statement

The Mission of the Hardin-Central C-2 School District is to provide a positive, child-centered environment that will ensure each student the opportunity to achieve his/her full potential. We will recognize each student as an individual, and strive to meet each student's needs. We will provide an educational environment that encourages responsibility  within the student. We will teach students to be real-life problem solvers and effective  communicators in a world that demands interdependence.

Our ultimate goal is to develop within each student the ability to become a contributing member of society. 

District Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]