District Contacts

Hardin-Central C-2 School District
500 NE 1st St
PO Box 548
Hardin, MO 64035

Phone: 660-398-4394
Fax: 660-398-4396

 

Jump to: [Administrators | Faculty | Support Staff]

Administrators 

Name Title Send e-mail
Clodfelter, Damon Secondary Principal
Math
dclodfelter@hardin-central.org
Griffin, Martin Superintendent mgriffin@hardin-central.org
Griggs, Julie Elementary Principal jgriggs@hardin-central.org

Faculty

Name Title Send e-mail
Banes, Anita

5th Grade

Cheerleading co-sponsor

abanes@hardin-central.org
Boley, Sabrina Preschool Instructor sboley@hardin-central.org

Family and Consumer Sciences
FCCLA Sponsor

Francis, Roland Science rfrancis@hardin-central.org
Freece, Meredith Art

mfreece@hardin-central.org
Hays, Dean Math
Varsity Track
dhays@hardin-central.org
Johnson, Carey 1st Grade cjohnson@hardin-central.org 
Fleshman, Brent 4th Grade bfleshman@hardin-central.org
Kolster, Paula Reading Recovery pkolster@hardin-central.org
Layman, Kenny Math
Athletic Director
Basketball
klayman@hardin-central.org
Luke, Jerad PE
Junior High Boys Basketball
Junior High Track
jluke@hardin-central.org
McBee, Erica Agriculture
FFA Advisor

emcbee@hardin-central.org

Noelker, Maura 3rd Grade mnoelker@hardin-central.org
Noble, Jill

Elementary Special Education

jnoble@hardin-central.org
Opoka, Tracy

6th Grade

Cheerleading co-sponsor

topoka@hardin-central.org
Prichard, Susan High School Special Education
Student Council Sponsor
sprichard@hardin-central.org
Robins, Teresa Kindergarten trobins@hardin-central.org
Seidel, Sara Communication Arts (9-12)
National Honor Society Sponsor
sseidel@hardin-central.org
Sill, Norita Speech Therapist nsill@hardin-central.org
Sisson, Courtney Title I csisson@hardin-central.org
Smith, Jill Business
FBLA Sponsor
Yearbook Sponsor
jsmith@hardin-central.org
Stonner, Roberta Junior High English rstonner@hardin-central.org
Street, Sherry Counselor sstreet@hardin-central.org
Tague, Marissa Library/Media Specialist mtague@hardin-central.org
Clodfelter, Jamie Music
Thacker, Kirk Social Studies
Football
kthacker@hardin-central.org
Thacker, Lisa 2nd Grade lthacker@hardin-central.org
White, Terri Science
Math
Spanish
Science Club Sponsor
twhite@hardin-central.org

Support Staff

Name Title Send e-mail
Barnett, Leanne Teacher's Aide lbarnett@hardin-central.org
DeMint, Brandy Cook
Ellis, Peggy Food Services Director
Head Cook
pellis@hardin-central.org
Doyle, Brandee High School Secretary bdoyle@hardin-central.org
Hessenflow, Jeanetta Elementary Secretary jhessenflow@hardin-central.org
Johnson, Jana Bus Driver
Cook
jjohnson@hardin-central.org
Krier, Kevin Custodian kkrier@hardin-central.org
Doyle, Brandee Bookkeeper bdoyle@hardin-central.org
Rechtermann, Kristina Preschool Aide krechtermann@hardin-central.org
Spooner, Claudia Bus Driver cspooner@hardin-central.org
Stevens, Kathy Teachers' Aide
PAT Parent Educator
kstevens@hardin-central.org

kjøpe viagra sverige viagra pour femmes forum comment acheter du levitra